Contact

Band Management

Martin Kelly –  martin@heavenlymanagement.com
with
Julian Fernandez – julian@saintetienne.com
Andrew Walsh – andrew@heavenlyrecordings.com

Live Agent (World ex North America)
Jack Notman at Ran Touring- jack@rantouring.com

Live Agent (North America)
Steve Feguson at Paladin Artists- SteveFerguson@paladinartists.com

Record Label (UK and Europe)
Heavenly Recordings via PIAS – www.heavenlyrecordings.com

UK Press and PR
Steve Phillips at Carry On Press – steve@carryonpress.co.uk
For online and print regarding our back catalogue
Matthew Fogg at Carry On Press – matthew@carryonpress.co.uk

UK Online PR
Leanne Mison at Bang On –  leanne@bangonpr.com

UK Radio and TV
Miguel Moreland at Coolbadge – mig@coolbadge.com
Marty Raviraj at Coolbadge – marty@coolbadge.com

Record Label (North America)
Heavenly Recordings via PIAS

US Press and PR
Sally Hedberg – sally@motormouthmedia.com

Record Label (Japan)
Hostess/PIAS

Fan Mail
Please send to:
Saint Etienne
c/o Heavenly Recordings
3rd Floor
58 Old Compton Street
London
W1D 4UF

Saint Etienne Social Media
Instagram – @saintetienneofficial
Facebook – SaintEtienneOfficial
Twitter – @bobpetesarah

The Saint Etienne discography website
Saint Etienne Disco

Heavenly Films
Official Site – www.heavenlyfilms.net
Facebook – Heavenlyfilms.net

DJ Bookings for Bob Stanley and Pete Wiggs
Juan Hernandez c/o martin@heavenlymanagement.com