Contact

Band Management

Martin Kelly -  martin@heavenlymanagement.com
Andrew Walsh – andrew@heavenlymanagement.com

Live Agent (World ex North America)
Jack Notman at EC1 – jack@ec1music.com
Alex Nightingale at EC1 – alex@ec1music.com

Live Agent (North America)
Steve Feguson at Paradigm – sferguson@paradigmagency.com

Record Label (UK and Europe)
Heavenly Recordings via Universal Music Group  – www.heavenlyrecordings.com

UK Press and PR
Steve Phillips at Big Mouth – steve@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

UK Online PR
Leanne Mison at Bang On -  leanne@bangonpr.com

UK Radio
Joe Bennett at JBPR -  joe.bennett@jbpr.co
Ewan Hall at Peer Group -  ewan@peergroupmusic.com

Record Label (North America)
Universal
US press and PR Chloe Walsh at Press Here - chloe@pressherepublicity.com

Record Label (Japan)
Universal Music Japan

Fan Mail
Please send to:
Saint Etienne
c/o Heavenly Management
221 Portobello Road
London W11 1LU
United Kingdom

Heavenly Films
www.heavenlyfilms.net
www.facebook.com/Heavenlyfilms.net
www.facebook.com/Heavenlyfilms.jp

DJ Bookings for Bob Stanley and Pete Wiggs
c/o Juan Hernandez
martin@heavenlymanagement.com