We’ve Got Your Music

October 26, 2012


We can finally announce the CD release of WAMBSE in the USA which will ONLY be available at the upcoming U.S. shows

It’s a two disc set with the original album plus a Bonus disc of 10 tracks previously unreleased in the U.S. – 8 of which haven’t been released anywhere at all before. It’s bleeding good if you ask us.

The release is strictly limited to 2700 copies and we will have 300 for sale at each show on the upcoming tour at $20 each

CDs will be sold one per person prior to the band going on stage – after the shows any remaining stocks (from the 300) will be sold to anyone who wants them (including multiple copies per person)

Here’s the track listing and some artwork:

Disc One – Words and Music
1. Over The Border
2. I’ve Got Your Music
3. Heading For The Fair
4. Last Days Of Disco
5. Tonight
6. Answer Song
7. Record Doctor
8. Popular
9. Twenty Five Years
10. DJ
11. When I Was Seventeen
12. I Threw It All Away
13. Haunted Jukebox

Disc Two – More Words and Music
1. Solid Gold
2. Your Valentine
3. Jan Leeming
4. Racing Car
5. Landscape
6. Manhattan
7. You’re Not Alone
8. Just Friends
9. Fairground Rock and Roll
10. Lullaby

Back to the News page