Finisterre (DE)

Finisterre - Deluxe Edition
Click to buy from Amazon
Click to download on iTunes
Click to buy from HMV
Click to buy from
Title: Finisterre (DE) Release Date: 2010

The album has now been remastered with a 17-track second disc featuring rarities (Got It Together Again from a Lee Hazelwood tribute album), b-sides (Shock Corridor, Time And Tide, Seven Summers), rarities (There There My Brigadier), the complete US-only Interlude album (Mountain Rain, Queen Of Polythene) and unreleased tracks including White Dress and So Mystified. The album is luxuriously packaged in the Universal Deluxe Edition style and comes with a booklet packed with brand new sleevenotes by Guardian and Word writer Jude Rogers, images and memorabilia.


CD1 – Original Album
1. Action
2. Amateur
3. Language Lab
4. Soft Like Me
5. Summer Isle
6. Stop And Think It Over
7. Shower Scene
8. he Way We Live Now
9. New Thing
10. B92
11. The More You Know
12. Finisterre

CD2 – Bonus Material
1. Primrose Hill
2. Anderson Unbound
3. Seven Summers
4. Gimp Crisis
5. Abby, I Hardly Know You
6. So Mystified *
7. White Dress *
8. Time And Tide
9. Shock Corridor
10. Stop And Think It Over (Kid Loco mix) *
11. Mountain Rain
12. Queen Of Polythene
13. Ballade De Saint Etienne
14. Stevie
15. Get It Together Again
16. Fascination
17. There There My Brigadier *

* previously un-released. All tracks, except the Kid Loco mix, are brand new recordings.