Sound Of Water (DE)

Sound Of Water - Deluxe Edition
Click to buy from Amazon
Click to download on iTunes
Click to buy from HMV
Click to buy from
Title: Sound Of Water (DE) Release Date: 2011

The album has now been remastered with a 17-track second disc featuring rarities (Chaos At The Gym from a Peter Thomas tribute album), b-sides (Shoot Out The Lights, Red Setter, Thank You) the complete Places To Visit mini-album, and the previously unreleased Tony Jacket. The album is luxuriously packaged in the Universal Deluxe Edition style and comes with a booklet packed with brand new sleevenotes by Roy Wilkinson (Select writer and author of Do It For Your Mum), images and memorabilia.


CD1 – Orignial Album
1. Late Morning
2. Heart Failed (In The Back Of A Taxi)
3. Sycamore
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Just A Little Overcome
6. Boy Is Crying
7. Aspects Of Lambert
8. Downey CA
9. How We Used To Live
10. The Place At Dawn

CD2 – Bonus Material
1. Roseneck
2. Northwestern
3. Red Setter
4. Blofeld Buildings
5. Bar Conscience
6. Shoot Out The Lights
7. Thank You
8. Chaos In The Gym
9. Tony Jacket *
10. Garage For Gunther
11. Ivyhouse
12. 52 Pilot
13. We’re In The City
14. Artieripp
15. Sadie’s Anniversary
16. Half Timbered
17. Empty Shop *

* previously unreleased